?

Fairview Middle School


Carrie Ammons  Special Education     cammons@k12.wv.us

Sandra Cress          ART                         sandra.cress@k12.wv.us   

Jessie Long         7th/8th ELA                jessie.long@k12.wv.us 

Wendy Dillon       4th grade                     wsdillon@k12.wv.us

Pam Kabulski      6th grade                    pkabulsk@k12.wv.us

Denise Kovar    7th/8th grade science  dkovar@k12.wv.us

Gina Marra          5th grade                     gmarra@k12.wv.us

Vicki Mendenhall 4th grade                    vpellill@k12.wv.us

Kristen Craig    Spec. Educ.                 kristen.craig@k12.wv.us

Sharon Tiano       6th grade                     stiano@k12.wv.us

Sharon Tennant  7/8 grade Math            stennant@k12.wv.us

John Ferens         PE/Health                    jferens@k12.wv.us

Ryan Ullman         Band                            rullman@k12.wv.us

Danielle Ullman     Music                          dgoode@k12.wv.us

Paige Tuttle         5th grade                    paige.tuttle@k12.wv.us

Antonio Lopez    6/7/8 Social Studies  antonio.loez@k12.wv.us