Central Office Directory

Angela Betonte
Special Services Liaison
abetonte@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 151

Susan Closson
Secretary, Front Desk/C&I
sclosson@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 110

Sherry Copley
Coordinator, Curriculum & Instruction, 504, SAT
srcopley@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 155

Kathy Cyphers
Executive Secretary, Accountant, Special Services
kcyphers@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 156

Gia Deasy
Administrative Assistant, Special Services
gdeasy@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 146

Gina DeLorenzo
ELA Coordinator, Curriculum & Instruction
gdeloren@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 127

Rockie DeLorenzo
Administrative Assistant, Human Resources
rdeloren@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 118

Janie Gallagher
Special Services Liaison
agallagher@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 154

Johanna Gower
Secretary, Personnel Office
johanna.gower@k12.wv.us
304-367-2104

Dr. Donna Hage, NBCT
Superintendent
dhage@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 112

Robin Haught
Executive Secretary/Accountant, Superintendent’s Office
robinhaught@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 112

Jean Hinzman
Title 1 Director
thinzman@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 134

Tina Hoffman
Payroll Supervisor
trhoffma@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 122

Kathy Jacquez
Math/Science Coordinator, Curriculum & Instruction
kjacquez@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 140

Jennifer Jenkins
Secretary, Title I, Accountant
jennifer.j.jenkins@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 137

Heidi Kosik
Executive Secretary, Curriculum & Instruction
hkosik@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 117

Steve Malnick
Administrative Assistant,
Curriculum & Instruction
cmalnick@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 117

Tricia Maxwell
Attendance Director
tricia.maxwell@k12.wv.us
304-367-2127

Lisa McCoy
Secretary, Accounts Payable
lisa.mccoy@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 123

Lula McKinney
Accountant/Secretary, Payroll
lmmckinney@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 121

Gregory Mikeo
Psychologist
gmikeo@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 144

Kelly Mittelmeier
Psychologist
kelly.mittelmeier@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 153

Sally Morgan
Technology Coordinator, Curriculum & Instruction
smorgan@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 128

Denise Morris
Behavior Specialist
smorgan@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 143

Andy Neptune
Administrative Assistant, Maintenance and Athletics
mneptune@k12.wv.us
304-367-2160

Emily Nestor
Psychologist
emily.nestor@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 x 164

Chad Norman
Administrative Assistant, Technology
cnorman@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 136

Stacey Oliver
Coordinator of Early Learning,
Curriculum & Instruction
stacey.oliver@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 126

Kathern Pellegrin
IEP Specialist
kpellegr@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 149

Lisa Poling
Accounts Payable Supervisor
lspoling@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 124

Scott Reider
Administrative Assistant, Treasurer
scott.reider@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 110

Jodi Saunders
Secretary, Accounts Payable
jodie.saunders@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 123

Rhonda Retton
Secretary, Homebound, Front Desk, C&I, 504
rhonda.retton@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 110

Tara Stanley
Executive Secretary, Technology
tastanle@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 139

Kristie Stewart
Secretary, Special Services

kristie.gabbert@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 157

Michelle Toothman
Secretary, Insurance & Retirement, Accountant
mtoothman@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 129

Toni Toothman
Special Services Liaison
tltoothm@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 148

Mattie Vincent
Executive Secretary, Personnel
mvincent@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 114

Patti Zapach
Secretary, Curriculum & Instruction
pzapach@k12.wv.us
304-367-2100 ext. 141