New Teacher Resources

Contact

Steve Malnick - Chief Instructional Officer
cmalnick@gmail.com​
304-367-2100 x117
(Secretary: Heidi)

Kathy Jacquez
Math, Science
kjacquez@k12.wv.us

Sally Morgan
Technology, Assessment, Summer Programs
smorgan@k12.wv.us

Gina DeLorenzo
ELA, Social Studies, Art, Health, Media
gdeloren@k12.wv.us

Jean Hinzman
Title I, English Learners
thinzman@k12.wv.us

Gia Deasy
Special Services
gdeasy@k12.wv.us

Stacey Oliver
Kindergarten, Pre-K
stacey.oliver@k12.wv.us

Sherry Copley
ELA, Intervention, Student Assistance Teams, Section 504, Counselors, Virtual Schools
srcopley@k12.wv.us